Petro oil reviews

Petro oil is a large comsumer fuel oil company as well as recently cracking into the propane business along the northeast and mid-Atlantic states. They have bought out many of the smaller companies throughout these areas. My mom is elderly and was a customer of one of these smaller companies which was gobbled up by Petro. Being elderly and a woman alone, made her perfect prey for their games much like a new car dealer takes advantage of this group of people. Petro Home Services reviews (www.petro.com): Happy. The worse company ever! Worst experience ever. Petro Egregious Pricing Practices. No heat. Petro Forced Us To Stay or Pay $399. UNCARING PETRO IN THE WRONG WHILE OUR FAMILY/THE DAD HER IS LITERALLY TERMINAL! 338 reviews of Petro Home Services from Plainview, NY Tech was professional and courteous. Made the repairs quickly and seamlessly. *2nd service call: water heater went down this time. Called at 7:25pm, tech was there before 8:30 and cleared up the issue within 20 minutes.

21 Jan 2020 Original review: July 16, 2019. I purchased a new home in Connecticut last year and choose Petro to do my oil delivery and tune up for the  Original review: Jan. 6, 2020. This company is about as dishonest as they come. They continually deliver oil at the peak prices and refuse to give me any sort of  137 reviews of Petro Home Services "I discovered that my furnace was off when I arrived home on They continually deliver oil at the peak prices and refuse… View customer complaints of Petro Home Services, BBB helps resolve disputes with the B+. Customer Reviews are not used in the calculation of BBB Rating. See for yourself why Petro is the #1 heating oil provider in the country! We pride ourselves on offering outstanding customer service and satisfaction. BBB accredited since 11/1/1975. Fuel Oil in Southampton, PA. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. 340 reviews of Petro Home Services from Plainview, NY From the moment I called the Petro service I called at 12:50 pm to report an oil leak in my downstairs.

Petro has an extensive heating oil distribution and service network. However, according to reviews online, Petro often has multiple issues and many of their existing as well as former buyers showed concern about how they operate.

Better Business Bureau: I have reviewed the response made by the business in reference to complaint ID ***** . After a conversation with PETRO on 1/*, a credit of $432.50 was credited, which Petro has an extensive heating oil distribution and service network. However, according to reviews online, Petro often has multiple issues and many of their existing as well as former buyers showed concern about how they operate. Glassdoor has 84 Petro Home Services reviews submitted anonymously by Petro Home Services employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Petro Home Services is right for you. 137 reviews of Petro Home Services "I discovered that my furnace was off when I arrived home on Friday Dec. 13, 2019. The inside temperature was 41 degrees. I could have easily had a very damaging frozen water pipes event! Fairfax, Virginia today's prices local oil prices $3.84 Petro oil prices $4.54 ETA in response to the comment from Jenna below: The number and website you encourage me to use to resolve my issues are the general company website and phone number.

At that time a balance of $823.40 was on the account for an oil delivery on 11/20/2018 and a service agreement that billed out on 11/26/2018. Since the service agreement billed within 30 days of our customer asking to close out the account we did remove the service agreement in full for the total amount of $385.90.

BBB accredited since 11/1/1975. Fuel Oil in Southampton, PA. See BBB rating, reviews, complaints, request a quote & more. 340 reviews of Petro Home Services from Plainview, NY From the moment I called the Petro service I called at 12:50 pm to report an oil leak in my downstairs. 145 reviews from Petro Home Services employees about Petro Home could do better.thry pay is good as long as you don't mind smelling like oil all day. Service. Petro Home Services Heating Oil Supply. Cons. High prices well beyond averages. Reason of review. Pricing issue. Loss. $500. Preferred solution.

At that time a balance of $823.40 was on the account for an oil delivery on 11/20/2018 and a service agreement that billed out on 11/26/2018. Since the service agreement billed within 30 days of our customer asking to close out the account we did remove the service agreement in full for the total amount of $385.90.

Review: Empires and Anarchies: A History of Oil in the Middle East. (February Review, 2018). Oil Empires and Petro-Anarchies. by Michael Quentin Morton  The Paradox of Plenty: Oil Booms and Petro-States (Studies in International Political I agree with some of the reviews in the sense that the book is written for  Raj Petro Specialities Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in www.glassdoor.co.in/Reviews/Raj-Petro-Specialities-Reviews-E657698.htm

See what employees say about what it's like to work at Petro-Canada. Salaries, reviews and more - all posted by employees working at Petro-Canada.

Petro oil is a large comsumer fuel oil company as well as recently cracking into the propane business along the northeast and mid-Atlantic states. They have bought out many of the smaller companies throughout these areas. My mom is elderly and was a customer of one of these smaller companies which was gobbled up by Petro. Being elderly and a woman alone, made her perfect prey for their games much like a new car dealer takes advantage of this group of people. Petro Home Services reviews (www.petro.com): Happy. The worse company ever! Worst experience ever. Petro Egregious Pricing Practices. No heat. Petro Forced Us To Stay or Pay $399. UNCARING PETRO IN THE WRONG WHILE OUR FAMILY/THE DAD HER IS LITERALLY TERMINAL! 338 reviews of Petro Home Services from Plainview, NY Tech was professional and courteous. Made the repairs quickly and seamlessly. *2nd service call: water heater went down this time. Called at 7:25pm, tech was there before 8:30 and cleared up the issue within 20 minutes. At that time a balance of $823.40 was on the account for an oil delivery on 11/20/2018 and a service agreement that billed out on 11/26/2018. Since the service agreement billed within 30 days of our customer asking to close out the account we did remove the service agreement in full for the total amount of $385.90. Ripoff Report on: Petro Heating Oil and Services - Petro heating oil services a former customers tale of fraud deceptive business practices by south plainfield n Petro Home Services vs Slomins PissedConsumer.com strives to provide consumers with the right information to make informed purchasing decisions. Our website collected and compiled various consumer reviews about Petro Home Services and Slomins as well as customer ratings and recommendations for these brands.

See for yourself why Petro is the #1 heating oil provider in the country! We pride ourselves on offering outstanding customer service and satisfaction.